AuthorsYearTitlesort descending
Prasolova, LA, Trut, LN1993"Effect of the "Star" gene on the rate of melanoblast migration in silver fox (Vulpes vulpes) embryos "
Kukekova, AV, Aguirre, GD, Acland, GM, Trut, LN, Oskina, IN, Kharlamova, AV, Shikhevich, SG, Kirkness, EF2004A marker set for construction of a genetic map of the silver fox (Vulpes vulpes)
Kukekova, AV, Trut, LN, Oskina, IN, Johnson, JL, Temnykh, SV, Kharlamova, AV, Shepeleva, DV, Gulievich, RG, Shikhevich, SG, Graphodatsky, AS, Aguirre, GD, Acland, GM2007A meiotic linkage map of the silver fox, aligned and compared to the canine genome
Trut, LN, Nesterova, TB, Zakiyan, SM1993Comparative analysis of the level of heterozygosity for glucose phosphate isomerase (GPI) locus in silver foxes (Vulpes vulpes) of domesticated and control populations
Logvinenko, NS, Krass, PM, Trut, LN, Ivanova, LN, Beliaev, DK1980Effect of lighting schedules on the ontogeny of gonad and adrenal endocrine function in female silver-black foxes Vulpes vulpes with two genetically determined types of behavior
Gulevich, RG, Oskina, IN, Shikhevich, SG, Fedorova, EV, Trut, LN2004Effect of selection for behavior on pituitary-adrenal axis and proopiomelanocortin gene expression in silver foxes (Vulpes vulpes)
Kharlamova, AV, Trut, LN, Carrier, DR, Chase, K, Lark, KG2007Genetic regulation of canine skeletal traits: Trade-offs between the hind limbs and forelimbs in the fox and dog
Kukekova, AV, Trut, LN, Chase, K, Shepeleva, DV, Vladimirova, AV, Kharlamova, AV, Oskina, IN, Stepika, A, Klebanov, S, Erb, HN, Acland, GM2008Measurement of segregating behaviors in experimental silver fox pedigrees
Graphodatsky, AS, Yudkin, DV, Trifonov, VA, Vorobieva, NV, Beklemisheva, VR, Perelman, PL, Graphodatskaya, DA, Trut, LN, Kukekova, AV, Acland, GM, Yang, F, Smith, MAFerguso, Aguirre, GD2005The proto-oncogene C-KIT maps to canid B-chromosomes
Gulevich, RG, Plyusnina, IZ, Prasolova, LA, Oskina, IN, Trut, LN2010White spotting in Norway rats selected for tame behavior
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith